Chemistry Reference
- The Chemist's Ready Reference Handbook
Call Number: Reference - 1st Floor. QD65 .S537 1990 - CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics 2003-2004
Call Number: Reference - 1st floor QD65 .H3 2003-04 - Dictionary of organic compounds
Call Number: Reference - 1st Floor. QD246 .D5 1996 v.1-9 - Encyclopedia of chemical physics and physical chemistry
Call Number: Reference - 1st Floor. QD451 .E539 2001 v.1-3 - Hawley's condensed chemical dictionary
Call Number: Reference - 1st Floor. QD5 .C5 2007 - Lange's handbook of chemistry
Call Number: Reference - 1st Floor. QD65 .L36 2005
Macmillan encyclopedia of chemistry
Call Number: Reference - 1st Floor. QD4 .M33 1997 v.1-4- The Facts on File dictionary of organic chemistry
Call Number: Reference - 1st Floor. QD246 .F33 2004 - The Hutchinson pocket dictionary of chemistry (eBook)
The Merck index : an encyclopedia of chemicals, drugs, and biologicals
Call Number: Reference - 1st Floor. RS51 .M4 2001- The organic chemist's desk reference : a companion volume to the Dictionary of organic compounds, sixth edition / P.H. Rhodes ; with contributions from other DOC editors and contributors ; hazard and toxicity information
Call Number: Reference - 1st Floor. QD246 .D5 1996 Suppl - Van Nostrand's encyclopedia of chemistry
Call Number: Reference - 1st Floor. QD4 .V36
Physics Reference
- The American heritage science dictionary (eBook)
- CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics 2003-2004
Call Number: Reference - 1st floor QD65 .H3 2003-04 - Encyclopedia of physics - Joe Rosen
Call Number: Reference - 1st Floor. QC5 .R596 2004
McGraw-Hill Concise Encyclopedia of Physics
Call Number: Reference - 1st floor QC5 .M4245 2005- McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology
Call Number: Reference - 1st floor Q121 .M3 1997 vols. 1-10 - The Penguin dictionary of physics (eBook)
McCain Library |
Librarians are here to help!Online Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
McCain Library Reference Desk
404-471-6096
Send Email
And...

Library blog
asclibrary.wordpress.com
![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
Contact Info:
McCain Library Reference Desk
404-471-6096
Send Email
And...

Library blog
asclibrary.wordpress.com
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait